Check out the SAG Foundation’s 2014 Promo!

January 19, 2014

The SAG Foundation’s 2014 promo video features Jake Gyllenhaal (‘Prisoners’); John Goodman (‘Inside Llewyn Davis’); Kerry Washington, Jeff Perry, Columbus Short, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo Diaz, Joshua Malina, Kate Burton, Scott Foley, Dan Bucatinsky, and George Newbern (‘Scandal’); Andy Samberg, Andre Braugher, Terry Crews, Chelsea Peretti, Stephanie Beatriz, Melissa Fumero, and Joe Lo Truglio (‘Brooklyn Nine-Nine’); SAG Awards Life Achievement Recipient Rita Moreno; SAG Foundation President JoBeth Williams; SAG Foundation Board Member Ron Perlman (‘Sons of Anarchy’); Chiwetel Ejiofor (’12 Years a Slave’); Mindy Kaling, Zoe Jarman, Ed Weeks (‘The Mindy Project’); Bruce Dern (‘Nebraska’); David Morrissey (‘The Walking Dead’) and Lizzy Caplan (‘Masters of Sex’). The promo highlights the SAG Foundation’s vital assistance programs, career-building workshops and seminars and children’s literacy programs.

For more information on the SAG Foundation and its programs, visit