The SAG-AFTRA Foundation 4th Annual Patron of the Artists Awards will be held on the evening of Thursday, November 7 at the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts in Beverly Hills, California.

The Foundation will honor industry leaders Greg Berlanti and Ava DuVernay with Patron of the Artists Awards for creating significant professional opportunities for performing artists to work and thrive. In addition, the Foundation will honor performing artists Jennifer Aniston and Mark Ruffalo with Artists Inspiration Awards for using their platforms to advance philanthropic and humanitarian causes.

Previous Patron of the Artists Award honorees include Spike Lee, Jeffrey Katzenberg, Ted Sarandos, Kathryn Bigelow, Judd Apatow, Lee Daniels, Megan Ellison and Rob Marshall. Previous Artists Inspiration Award honorees include Lady Gaga, Harrison Ford, Kate Winslet, Lionel Richie and Leonardo DiCaprio.

The 4th Annual Patron of the Artists Awards will also include several incredible musical performances by award-winning recording artists, and will be followed by an outdoor after-party catered by Wolfgang Puck.

The SAG-AFTRA Foundation’s Patron of the Artists Awards is an annual fundraiser that benefits its vital emergency assistance and free educational programs for SAG-AFTRA artists, as well as its Emmy® nominated children’s literacy program Storyline Online® that features actors who read to over 10 million children worldwide every month.