Great Show!

January 11, 2011

The SAG Foundation congratulates SAG Award nominees and winners for 2011, with special thanks going to those actors who have generously participated in the Foundation’s national speaker series, Conversations, over the past year.


Featured Conversations guests include such 17th Annual SAG Award nominees as Robert Duvall (Get Low), Nicole Kidman (Rabbit Hole), Mark Ruffalo (The Kids Are All Right), Chris Colfer (Glee), John Hawkes (Winter’s Bone), Julia Ormond (Temple Grandin), Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad), Annette Bening (The Kids Are All Right), Edgar Ramirez (Carlos) and Ty Burrell (Modern Family).

We look forward to events with many more!