News - patron-of-the-artists-awards

October 31, 2017

SAG-AFTRA Foundation Announces “Patron of the Artists Awards” Presenters and Performers Including Sara Bareilles, Kathy Bates, Kristen Bell, John Boyega, Andrew Garfield, Holly Hunter, Allison Janney, Anthony Mackie, Mandy Moore, Kumail Nanjiani, Gary Oldman, Ray Romano and Tracee Ellis Ross

Read More

October 5, 2017

SAG-AFTRA Foundation To Honor Lionel Richie With Inaugural “Recording Artists Inspiration Award”

Read More