Entertainment Industry Council

The Entertainment Industry Council is made up of industry leaders who champion the work of the SAG-AFTRA Foundation by creating awareness and support for the Foundation’s no-cost programs and resources offered to artists and their families, as well as its award-winning children’s literacy program.

J. J. Abrams

Jon Feltheimer

Randy Freer

Jim Gianopulos

Jeffrey Katzenberg

Donna Langley

Chris Meledandri

Ryan Murphy

David Nevins

Richard Plepler

Shonda Rhimes

Tom Rothman

Jennifer Salke

Ann Sarnoff

Steven Spielberg

Dana Walden