Los Angeles Screening Room

We appreciate our friends, supporters and donors who helped create our screening room in Los Angeles.


These friends of the SAG-AFTRA Foundation donated or discounted equipment, materials or services integral to the founding and maintenance of the SAG-AFTRA Foundation Screening Room – Los Angeles.
















Special Donors

These friends of the SAG-AFTRA Foundation generously donated amounts of $5,000 or more to the Screening Room – Los Angeles.

Candy & Aaron Spelling Foundation

Barbara Hunt Hannington

Estate of Ilse Besman Earl

Systems Integration Group

Harold J. Klein Trust

Vivian S. Klein Trust

In Memory of Paul E Lewis

People Magazine

The Greenburg Family Foundation

Stan & Hannele Bharti

Kobrand Corporation

Kraft Foods

Paramount Pictures

Paul Napier

Sprint Nextel

AFTRA-SAG Federal Credit Union

Aaron Frankel, in loving memory of Abetha Aayer

Have a Seat!

The following Have a Seat! donors personalized their contributions with a commemorative chair or sofa in the Los Angeles Screening Room.

Simon Abou-Fadel & Anna Sommer, in loving memory of the classy and glamorous Pauline Le Febvre Tansey

Pat & Doug Allen

Jason Altieri

Todd, Susan and Kaitlin Amorde

Daryl Anderson and Tierney Anderson

Carl Ballantine

Patrice L. Barrie

Julie Berg

Warren Berlinger

Isabel Boniface, in loving memory of Giovanni & Gregory Boniface

Tom Bosley – dedicated to all those wonderful actors, who never quite made it

Ronna Mee Brand

Ronna Mee Brand, a Gift for Donald J. Trump

James Brolin

In honor of Robert Alan Browne

In honor of Marjorie Stapp

Carlease Burke

Bush, Quiñonez, Gottlieb, Singer, López, Kohanski, Adelstein & Dickinson

Bob Carlson

Bodhi Carlson

Jim Casey

John Connell and Kathy Connell

James Cromwell

Anthony T. DeSantis

Danny DeVito & Rhea Perlman for Vincent Schiavelli

Cece DuBois, in honor of Steven A. Fried 3rd Vice President, SAG-AFTRA 2003-2008

“Big Joe” Durrenberger

Susan Ekins

Diana Feinberg, in memory of Ronald Feinberg

Victor Fischbarg, in memory of Julie Murphy (1968-2006) I got us good seats.

In honor of David Fischer, Jerry Fischer and Cheryl Landau

Joely Fisher

Jorja Fox

Eugene Francis

Carlos Gallardo “El Mariachi”

Pat and Leo Geffner

Jackie Goldberg for Fran and Scotty Rigmont, my biggest fans and my favorite stars

Linda Gray

Buddy Hackett

George Hamilton

In honor of Susan Hanfield “All things are possible to him who believes.”  –  Mark 9:23

Valerie Harper and Tony Cacciotti

Diane Lee Hart

Robert Hays

Charles & Paul Herman, in memory of Edward & Molly Herman

Robert W. Hewitt, in memory of Alan Hewitt

In honor of William Hootkins

Erica Hubbard

Mylo Ironbear & Carol Keakealani, in loving memory of Floyd Red Crow Westerman and Robert and Davita Thomson

Eddie Izzard

Inge Jaklin

Kate Edelman Johnson, in memory of Deane F. Johnson

David Jolliffe

Ilyanne Morden Kichaven and Michael Kichaven

Mr. & Mrs. Corey Kotler

Diane Ladd

Family of Charles Lane, in memory of Charles Lane

Davidson Lloyd & Tom Keegan, in memory of Patricia Milano and Peter Keegan

Aaron Lodge

Dorothy Loudon Foundation, in memory of Dorothy Loudon

Monique Marissa Lukens

James “Jimmy” Lydon, SAG-AFTRA member since 1937, 2nd Vice President 1958-1959

Will Lyman

Gina & Andy McMullen

Miliza Milo

Bobbie Minton for Captain and Mrs. Robert Brooke Minton

Kathleen Murray, in memory of Jan Murray, Comedian

Paul O’ Mahony

Will and Nick Pasquin

Kerry Perdue

Players Directory Members July 2008

Barbara J. Polk

Sydney Pollack

Anthony J. Pope

Elsa Raven

Burt Reynolds

Alan Rosenberg and Marg Helgenberger

Rhythm & Hues Studios, in fond memory of Henry Gibson, “You Bet Your Sweet Bippy”

Alexander Scarlis for Albert Bennefeld

Alexander Scarlis, in memory of George Scarlis

Lia & Bill Schallert

Hiram Sherman

Flo Smith, in memory of SAG-AFTRA member Adam Williams

Meryl Streep

Barbra Streisand

Talent Managers Association

Jerry Weintraub

Clay Westervelt

JoBeth Williams and John Pasquin

Frank Yablans / Cindy Bond

Turn the Page!

The following Turn the Page! donors gifted books or personalized their contributions with a commemorative shelf or bookplate in the Screening Room Library.

Simon Abou-Fadel & Anna Sommer

Guerin Barry

Bonnie Bartlett

Nancy Bishop

Lonnie Burr

Howard Fine

Gary J Foltz

Connie Frady

Margie Haber

Nicole L Mayor

Robert Meister

Manny Pacheco

Valerie Pang

Jan Powell

Samuel French

Linda Slatin

Melvin Weiss

Marcia Smith

Philip Smith

Starlight Children’s Foundation

Evangeline Williams

Gina Yates